Where does the time go?

I know everyone’s been busy with the holidays and everything, and I’m no exception…There hasn’t been much knitting either, since I had finals before Christmas and didn’t have the time to knit for anyone.  I’m starting up a couple projects right now, but they aren’t too exciting to look at yet.  I do have knitting books and spinning fiber to show off though…I’ll take some pictures and post tomorrow.  In the meantime, I’ve started up another blog called 365 Days, 365 Photos where I’ll be posting a daily photo…Maybe not always posting on a daily basis, but I’m going to do my best to take at least one photo a day (it’s actually harder when you take more than one because than you have to choose which one to post).  I know of at least one published photographer, Jim Brandenburg, who took one photo a day for three months (as far as I know, he made only one photo in a day) and I know some bloggers out there are doing this.

There’s a lot to say about a project like this, but since this isn’t knitting related, maybe I’ll write about it at the other blog.  So go check that out and I’ll be back in a day or two with knitting!

~ by Whitney on January 6, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
