All socks, all the time!

So, there has been some knitting:

Both of the socks are past the heel!  Hopefully these will get finished up by the end of the week.  I haven't been doing any other knitting, but I have been planning a whole bunch of other projects!  I'm going to be working at Star Island for the majority of the summer (starting next Wednesday), so I need to pack up all the knitting I want to do this summer…I have SO many projects I want to do, I really have no idea where to begin.  And of course, there are a fews WIPs that need to get finished.  Hmm…this requires some careful planning 🙂

~ by Whitney on June 6, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
