Oh, God, could it be the weather?

There has been little knitting progress…It's kind of a long story, but essentially I find it very difficult to motivate myself to do just about anything, but especially knitting. Hopefully things will be better when i go home today (I'm at my parents' house right now). I've always had this motivation problem and I don't really know how to change it, but it's really bringing me down so I need to figure something out.

In the meantime, check out these amazing storm photos!

~ by Whitney on May 28, 2006.

One Response to “Oh, God, could it be the weather?”

  1. Anyone who can figure out how to work a Tori lyric into the title of a post about knitting and weather is alright in my book. 😉 I really dig your rainbow shot a few posts back.

Leave a Reply

 
