Just a picture test…


IMG_7997

Originally uploaded by silencethatisme.

Just testing to see how this blogging via Flickr thing works out and to show off some yarn I spun a while ago…Blue-Faced Leicester from Copper Moose spun on a Babe spinning wheel. Not sure about yardage or WPI, I'm kind of lazy that way. I haven't done any spinning for a really long time and I'd really like to get back into it again. I got a whole bunch of new fiber from Carolina Homespun I'm dying to try out, I just have a lot of motivation problems. As in I can't motivate myself to do anything. I'm kind of hoping this blog will help to keep me on track and help me set some goals…I guess we'll just have to wait and see.

~ by Whitney on May 16, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
